Purple Magic Sea Moss Gel : Holistic , Herbalist, and Natural Healer

ANTI-SOCIAL MARKETING
3 min readAug 26, 2020

--

“ Healing the Mind , Body , and Soul one Herb at a time ”

Purple Magic Sea Moss Gel

Purple Magic Sea Moss Gel is a Holistic healer, based in New Jersey. The brand focuses on using natural herbal remedies to cure physical , mental and emotional ailments that have plagued the human mind , body, and soul for thousands of generations . Before the use of practical medicine in indigenous and ancient cultures the tribe shaman would be responsible for providing medicinal relief and cures for the common sickness and disease of the era. Today we interview modern “ Medicine Man and Holistic Healer ” of the new age , “ Gb ALi ”.

Behind The Scenes with Purple Magic Sea Moss Gel and Founder Gb-ALI.

PURPLE MAGIC SEA MOSS GEL ( CLIENT TESTIMONIAL )

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Q. What’s your name and where are you from?

A. “ My name is Gb-Ali (David Mattson Jr.) and I was born in Bridgeton , New Jersey.”

Shop Now at Purplemagicseamossgel.com

Q. What do you do for a living?

A. “ I do Network marketing , I make conscious Hip-Hop music, and I’m an alkaline health consultant/business owner.”

Q. When did you know that you wanted to turn your gift into a career ?

A. “ I started writing poems dedicated to my mother who died when I was 3. One day when I was 11 I found out that I had a gift for rapping, and starting using my poems over hip hop beats . From that day on I knew I wanted to make uplifting music. Also I’ve always liked helping people and teaching others about self healing . I love helping people so I turned it into a career.”

Q. Who are some of your biggest influences in your industry?

A. “ Some of my biggest influences to name a few are Dr. Sebi , Bob Marley , and Bobby Hemmitt.”

Q. What would you consider your biggest accomplishment thus far in your career?

A. “ My biggest accomplishment thus far is starting my Herbal Healing business in 2020. Purple Magic Sea Moss Gel LLC.”

Q. What legacy would you like to leave behind for yourself?

A. “ I would like to leave my kids and grand kids an empire of health and wealth . I want to teach them how to properly run an E-state and properly preserve health and wealth for their future children and grandchildren. I would like to be remembered as a healer and a teacher of many and a person who spread positive energy. ”

Q . How has the recent pandemic impacted the way you approach your craft ?

A. “ It has made me work harder and do more research into my craft. It has helped me change my mind frame into being an entrepreneur 24/7. I am more focused and take more time to plan each step properly to ensure I reach my goals and take action .”

Q . Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?

A. I see myself retired with many streams of passive and residual income . I am planting the necessary seeds every day . I see my companies growing and my customer base growing ten fold as I become a worldwide brand supplying products and services to millions of people worldwide . ”

To shop at PURPLE MAGIC SEA MOSS GEL Today, click the link below.

https://purplemagicseamossgel.com

--

--