Keepin’ It Kreative LLC : Black Owned & Proud

ANTI-SOCIAL MARKETING
4 min readJun 29, 2020

--

Philadelphia, Pa’s Ahlizee` Wright Is Scheduled for a date with Success.

Get to Know Keepin’ It Kreative LLC’s Founder & CEO

QUESTION and ANSWERS

Q. What’s your full name, age, and where are you from ?

A. “ My name is Ahlizee` Shaidae Wright (Chriss). I am 22 years old I was born and raised in West Philadelphia. ”

Q. What do you do for a living ?

A. “ I am an entrepreneur, owner of Keepin’ It Kreative LLC, and creator of Limber Loving. Limber Loving is a form of physical relaxation therapy ,that was created to help women build strength in any area they wanted, whether it is physical, mental, or spiritual enhancement. I developed this method as apart of my healing journey after fighting postpartum depression and recovering from Cesarean. ”

Q. When did you know that you wanted to turn your gift into a career ?

A. “ When I gave birth to my son, I envisioned so many possibilities for him and I wanted to be able to show him how to make those possibilities a reality. I asked myself “ how can I do that for him if I haven’t done it for me ” and that began my search for all ways to make money and stay at home with him. ”

Q. Who are some of your biggest influences in your industry ?

A. “ I tried a few things that didn’t stick and after almost a year of failing I nearly gave up, until I came across a wise woman named Sarah. She goes by “Mic” She owns multiple businesses, born in Philly, and has made millions. I would say she is a HUGE influence among other individuals like Dana Chanel, Oprah, and many other strong and successful entrepreneurs.”

Q. What would you consider your biggest accomplishment thus far in your career ?

A. “ During my experience as an entrepreneur, I have made a lot of impulsive decisions with the only thought being the gain and didn’t have my heart in it. I have accomplished understanding the actual price of becoming successful and how that process looks. I have also learned to not make any decisions for me or my business unless it’s genuine and produces pride and joy in me. Learning this has made me move more strategically and intentionally when it comes to my life and my business. I am slowly reflecting and projecting what I’ve learned and am learning, but I am a big leap further from where I began. ”

Q. What legacy would you like to leave behind for yourself?

A. “ When it comes to the legacy that Ahlizee wants to leave … It looks like villages of brothers and sisters sharing love and light to one another. It displays all that I sacrificed, but most importantly why. It looks like generations after my kid’s kids’ speaking pride and joy on their Great Great Great Great Ancestor Queen Ahlizee’s name. I want to pave the way for the new world and worlds to come. I want to make my ancestors, Great Great grandmother and mother proud, so when I meet them on the other side, they’ll embrace me with pure love and respect and not frown upon me because I did not display all that they have sacrificed. ”

Q. How has the recent pandemic impacted the way you approach your craft ?

A. “ The current Pandemic has made me realize that every day I need to be doing better than the one before. It has made me stop wasting time doing anything that I don’t want to do or that’s not educating me so I can grow my brand. I will come out of this pandemic a lot brighter, more motivated, and hungrier than before. I will no longer serve anything beyond what serves me and most importantly I will no longer sleep on, doubt, or stand in my way ever again. I am who I’ve been waiting for and that’s all to it. ”

Q . Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?

A. “ In the next 5 years, I will own my own home that consists of my 4 bedrooms, acres, and a beautifully finished basement. Keepin’ It Kreative, Limber Loving and all that I produce after will have it’s stable and intended stage. I will be spiritually, physically, and mentally healthier than I am today and I will have reached a space of controlled comfort. In 5 years, I want to be able to say “I am looking at everything I need and am able to get everything I want.”

~ SHOP WITH AHLIZEE`

ALUMNI - Penn State University- Berks Campus during pregnancy, continued at Community College of Philadelphia.

Instagram @K.i.k_inx , @limber_loving & @ahlizees_closet

Twitter- @Ahlizee_

YouTube - Ahlizee TV

FB - Ahlizee Wright / Keepin’ It Kreative

--

--