Hustlemania Fitness : Trainer , Nutritionist and Personal Chef

ANTI-SOCIAL MARKETING
3 min readAug 16, 2020

--

“ To be a Hustle Maniac you must first master your mind ,body, and soul ”

Brand Description

Hustlemania Fitness has been making gains, and helping their clients gain back their youthful energy and access a renewed focus and joy , as they journey towards better health and wellness. Under the care of founder Langston Williams , each client receives a personalized plan of action including workout plans and suggestions , nutritional guidelines , as well as meal prep assistance and personal catering.

Who is the man Behind Hustlemania Fitness ?

LANGSTON WILLIAMS- BIO

My name is Langston Williams, I’m 38 years old . I was born in and still currently reside in Jacksonville, Florida

I work as a Institutional and private Chef. I am also a growing fitness instructor and wellness coach with my company Hustlemania Fitness.

Hustlemania Fitness is a business I founded in 2018 to service clients who want to take back their life using fitness and nutrition to lead a healthier lifestyle. Hustlemania Fitness is also a online retail boutique which sells custom fitness and urban apparel.

I knew I wanted to work in fitness and nutrition as a career when I began to change my personal eating habits to live a healthier lifestyle. As I began my journey, I noticed how many folks in my community suffered from preventable ailments primarily caused by poor nutrition and lack of physical fitness.

I wanted to be a person who could help the community by teaching people how to lead a healthier lifestyle through fitness and nutrition. After getting a Bachelors degree in Dietetics in 2008, I became certified as a physical trainer in 2016.

In my cooking, I like bold flavors, fusion cuisine and non traditional approaches to classic dishes, some some of my favorite chefs are Carla Hall, Bryant Terry and Bobby Flay.

On the Fitness side, I like physique modeling and enjoy the work of Simeon Panda, Ulisses jr, and Brittne babe.

My biggest accomplishment has been starting the entrepreneurial journey by launching Hustlemania Fitness and all of its many facets. I’m excited for long term growth and the opportunity to motivate thousands of people with my knowledge and wellness journey

I would like to leave a great legacy of hope and inspiration for anyone anywhere who has struggled. Many times our biggest struggles are regular everyday life struggles, but we can use fitness and nutrition to help us cope effectively. Anyone being helped by what I’m doing means that my legacy can continue thru them for generations to come and that’s truly a blessing when a gift keeps on giving.

The recent pandemic has helped me be more aware of the present and how to control my personal circumstances better. As we can see, life is not promised , so we must make the best of every moment by being present in every moment. I’m focusing on small executions in the present to maximize my growth for the near future.

In the next five years I see myself as a fitness model with Hustlemania Fitness apparel as a top brand, working on televised culinary projects and developing culinary products.

Thank you for this opportunity! and thank you to all those who have supported me thus far, it means alot!

SHOP WITH HUSTLEMANIA FITNESS

FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Twitter @ hustlemania_fitness
  • Tik Tok @ hustlemania_fitness
  • Facebook @ hustlemaniafitness
  • Instagram @ hustlemania_fitness

--

--